Business ID: 0530762-6


Address
Lakalaivankatu 7
33840 Tampere

Invoicing address
PL 38695, 00021 LASKUTUS

E-invoicing address

Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)
Address: 003705307626
EDI-code: 003705307626

Financial Management
Purchase invoices 040 769 2497

Invoicing 040 769 2710

020 795 9959

 info@janhunen.fi 


Lakalaivankatu 7,

    33840 Tampere

Jussi Janhunen

Lifting

Jussi Janhunen

CEO

 040 033 8301

 jussi@janhunen.fi


Ari Janhunen

Transportation and loader cranes

Ari Janhunen

VP

 040 589 4599

 ari@janhunen.fi


Mika Pikkuharju

Jacking & Skidding

Mika Pikkuharju
Branch Manager

 040 078 5007

 mika.pikkuharju@janhunen.fi


Matti Sundström

Lift planning

Matti Sundström

 040 702 1098

 matti.sundstrom@janhunen.fi


Kari Vilpas

Transportation

Kari Vilpas

Transportation expert

 040 063 1677

 kari.vilpas@janhunen.fi


Eero Koivumäki

Jacking & hauling

Eero Koivumäki

Project foreman

 040 516 4794

 eero.koivumaki@janhunen.fi


Mika Haikonen

Jacking &  Skidding

Mika Haikonen

Project foreman

 044 740 8888

 mika.haikonen@janhunen.fi


Euran Rakennuspalvelu Oy


Business ID: 0283554-6

Address
Isometsäntie 41
26100 Rauma

Invoicing address
PL 38687 00021 LASKUTUS


E-Invoicing address

Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)
Address: 003702835546

EDI-code: 003702835546

Financial Management

Purchase invoices 040 769 2497
Invoicing 040 769 2710

Mikael Koivisto

Lifting

Mikael Koivisto
Project engineer

 040 015 0254
 mikael.koivisto@janhunen.fi

Pekka Lintunen

Lifting

Pekka Lintunen
Lifting expert

 050 342 8045


*Required fields

I would like to receive offers and information.

By email
By SMS