Y-tunnus 0530762-6


Käyntiosoite
Lakalaivankatu 7
33840 Tampere

Laskutusosoite
PL 38695, 00021 LASKUTUS

Verkkolaskuosoite
Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003705307626
OVT-tunnus: 003705307626

TALOUSHALLINTO
Ostolaskut 040 769 2497

Laskutus 040 769 2710

020 795 9959

 info@janhunen.fi 


Lakalaivankatu 7,

    33840 Tampere

Jussi Janhunen

Nostot

Jussi Janhunen

Toimitusjohtaja

 040 033 8301

 jussi@janhunen.fi


Ari Janhunen

Kuljetukset ja kuormausnosturit

Ari Janhunen

Varatoimitusjohtaja

 040 589 4599

 ari@janhunen.fi


Mika Pikkuharju

Tunkkaus & Haalaus

Mika Pikkuharju
Toimialajohtaja

 040 078 5007

 mika.pikkuharju@janhunen.fi


Nostosuunnittelu

Matti Sundström

 040 702 1098

 matti.sundstrom@janhunen.fi


Kari Vilpas

Kuljetukset

Kari Vilpas

Kuljetusasiantuntija

 040 063 1677

 kari.vilpas@janhunen.fi


Eero Koivumäki

Tunkkaus & Haalaus

Eero Koivumäki

Projektityönjohtaja

 040 516 4794

 eero.koivumaki@janhunen.fi


Mika Haikonen

Tunkkaus & Haalaus

Mika Haikonen
Projektityönjohtaja

 044 740 8888

 mika.haikonen@janhunen.fi


Euran Rakennuspalvelu Oy


Y-tunnus 0283554-6

Käyntiosoite
Isometsäntie 41
26100 Rauma

Laskutusosoite
PL 38687 00021 LASKUTUS

Verkkolaskuosoite


Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003702835546
OVT-tunnus 003702835546

TALOUSHALLINTO
Ostolaskut 040 769 2497

Laskutus 040 769 2710

Mikael Koivisto

Nostot

Mikael Koivisto
Projekti-Insinööri

 040 015 0254
 mikael.koivisto@janhunen.fi

Pekka Lintunen

Nostot

Pekka Lintunen
Nostoasiantuntija

 050 342 8045


*Pakolliset kentät

Minulle saa jatkossa lähettää tarjouksia ja informaatiota.

Sähköpostitse
Tekstiviestitse